English

Follow the links below to find out more about your favourite authors:
Showing 16 items
AuthorWebsite address
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
AuthorWebsite address
Anthony Horowitz http://www.anthonyhorowitz.com/ 
Cathy Cassidy http://www.cathycassidy.com/ 
David Almond http://www.davidalmond.com/ 
Garth Nix http://www.garthnix.co.uk/ 
Jacqueline Wilson http://www.jacquelinewilson.co.uk/ 
Karen McCombie http://www.karenmccombie.com/ 
Meg Cabot http://www.megcabot.co.uk/ 
Michael Morpurgo http://www.michaelmorpurgo.com/ 
Michael Rosen http://www.michaelrosen.co.uk/ 
Michelle Paver http://www.michellepaver.com/ 
Pete Johnson http://www.petejohnsonauthor.com/ 
Peter Murray http://www.peterjmurray.co.uk/ 
Philip Ardagh http://www.philipardagh.com/ 
Philip Pullman http://www.philip-pullman.com/ 
Roald Dahl http://www.roalddahl.com/ 
Terry Deary http://www.terry-deary.com/ 
Showing 16 items